How Phone Call Tracking Works

    • 1. Activate one or more numbers with Call Stage and place them on your ads, whether online, TV, newspaper, radio, etc.
    • 2. Our tracking number(s) will route calls directly to your office line or to any other number.
    • 3. Simply login onto your Call Stage account online from any computer to see how many calls your ad is getting and view many more facts and statistics about each caller.
    • 4. After you have reviewed the amount of calls on one or more of your tracking numbers you can determine whether or not it was a successful ad. Now it's an easy decision to try a new design or advertise your products/services elsewhere. You can optimize, improve, and then run another ad and review the data next month.

Start tracking how well each of your ads is really doing.

Thank you for considering Call Stage. Our services are designed to aid you in making good marketing decisions based on accurate call tracking information.

Your company invests a lot of money in advertising each month. You work hard in an effort to sell your product/service and it’s often very difficult to know which ads are working and which are not. Using call tracking numbers has proven to save our customers thousands of dollars a month in helping them to avoid costly advertising mistakes.

Easy activation and implementation:

Step 1 // Activate Number

Sign up for a Call Stage tracking number(s) and put it on your ads. This number(s) will simply forward to your local office number.

Step 2 // Review Calls

Log on to our simple and easy-to-use call tracking service to see how well your advertising is doing. You can quickly see how many phone calls you received from every ad.

Step 3 // Improve Marketing

Decide if your advertising is worth the money that you invested based on the number of phone calls that were tracked. Now
you can make solid marketing decisions. You may want to change up your ad or place it in another location to see if you can get better results.

How to benefit from knowing your cost per lead (CPL)

If you know that you spent $3,000 on your last print ad and our call tracking system reported that you received 21 phone calls, you can be sure that this ad for $3,000 cost you $142.86 to get a call, or that your cost per lead (CPL) is $142.86 (ad cost/total calls = CPL).

If you track this information on a monthly basis, you can make calculated decisions about your marketing and work each month to lower your CPL.

Start using our call tracking service today and see for yourself how it can make a significant difference in your marketing decisions.